A Featured Au Pair Salon Guest: Ingrid Kelly Nathalie, 20, from Sweden

[tweetmeme source=”FrenchNad” only_single=false] Nathalie is already in the USA and in transition, which means that she needs to find a new host family as soon as possible. Any interested families please contact me directly!

“My name is Nathalie and I am 20 years old. I am from Sweden, I have been in the U.S 4 months and right now I live in Bridgeport, CT. Why I wanted to be an au pair is simple. I have always liked to take care of children and I have always felt comfortable with them. Before my au pair year, I worked at a kindergarten and I felt so creative and active when I spent time with the kids. I think they enjoyed their time with me, too. All of the kids wanted to be with me, and I think they looked up to me. I am in rematch and need to find a new family.

I am a good au pair, I love kids in all ages, and have a lot of experience. When I am babysitting I usually do a lot of activities. For example, going out for walks in the woods, going to the beach or playground, coloring, painting, building with blocks, teaching the kids some Swedish, singing and dancing. Some time we also play some soccer or basketball.

As a person I am a really nice and kind person that almost is always and happy. I am considerate, mature, responsible, and have a lot of energy.

In my spare time I like to be active. I like to do jogging and going out for walks. My friends are also really important in my life, and I love to spend time with them. I love music, I always listen to music. In the summer my friends and I play some soccer or basketball outside, and I really enjoy it.”

Additional information about Ingrid Kelly Nathalie:

  • Infant-qualified
  • 1,900+ hours of childcare experience
  • Has babysitting experience with children aged 3 months to 11 years old
  • Has First Aid, CPR, and Lifeguard certifications
  • Enjoys writing her own stories and camping
  • Total Childcare Hours: 2288
  • Au Pair ID: SES491446

I am interested in Nathalie

About FrenchNad

English to French Translator & Interpreter; blogging at lemotdubonjour.com about a French word of the day, the challenges of interpreting and translating, and my adventures in Oregon!
This entry was posted in Matching - finding the perfect au pair and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

